VORSTAND

Abteilungsleitung
Michael Lange
Hustadtweg 51
45475 Mülheim an der Ruhr

0163-9127635
lange@sc-buschhausen.de

Maximilian Winck
Bahnhofstr. 15
46145 Oberhausen

0160-4760642
winck@sc-buschhausen.de

 

Geschaftsführung
Jürgen Tenbrink
Weidenstr. 83
46149 Oberhausen

0179-1178777
tenbrink@sc-buschhausen.de

Peter van Eyckels
Neuhausweg 84
47167 Duisburg

0160-4806525
vaneyckels@sc-buschhausen.de

 

Sportliche Leitung
Matthias Augstein
Rübekampstr. 54
46117 Oberhausen

0172-1354256
augstein@sc-buschhausen.de

Maximilian Winck
Bahnhofstr. 15
46145 Oberhausen

0160-4760642
winck@sc-buschhausen.de

 

Finanzen
Jürgen Biernath
Bachstr. 61g
46149 Oberhausen

01577-5290355
juergen.biernath@sc-buschhausen.de

Werner Schönfeld
Freiburger Str. 10a
47167 Duisburg

0177-5612855
schoenfeld@sc-buschhausen.de

 

Marketing und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Michael Lange
Hustadtweg 51
45475 Mülheim an der Ruhr

0163-9127635
lange@sc-buschhausen.de

Maximilian Winck
Bahnhofstr. 15
46145 Oberhausen

0160-4760642
winck@sc-buschhausen.de

Norbert Dosiehn
Waldhuckstr. 143
46147 Oberhausen

0151-22663350
dosiehn@sc-buschhausen.de

 

Jugendleitung
Timon Anderl
Bachstr. 61i
46149 Oberhausen

01575-1161321
anderl@sc-buschhausen.de

 

Organisation
Armin Leonhardt
Bronkhorststr. 89
46145 Oberhausen

0152-56369698
leonhardt@sc-buschhausen.de

 

Ehrenvorsitzender
Jürgen Jaschke, Freiburger Str. 8
47167 Duisburg

jaschke@sc-buschhausen.de